The official web site of Bhagwan Sri Sri Sri Viswayogi Viswamjee Maharaj
Home     VIMS     Divine Showers    Divine March   Contact
Whats New   Videos  Audio   Photo Gallery    Voluntary Contributions


Divine March Universal Integration & Peace – 2010



(Updated December 31st 2010)

(Updated November 17th)


(Updated December 23rd 2010)

Swamiji Conveys His Divine Blessings to all on the ocassion of New Years Day 2011 & completion of Divine March 2010 in the United States of America.

swami

 SWAMIJI'S DIVINE CALL

divine call

 

 

Place

Coordinators

Name

Phone

Email

Seattle

Madhuri & Madhu Babu 

425-427-9996

madhuriakula@gmail.com

New Jersey

Seshu Pedapudi

908-561-1205

spedapudi@yahoo.com

Ganti Kamsewari & Subramaniam

732-463-2245

gantimd@yahoo.com

New York

Rama Rao

212-481-3340

ramasrao@aol.com

Achala & Ashok Tejpal

718-357-5615(H), 646-645-2455(Cell)

a.tejpaul@verizon.net

Dr. Nori Dattatreyulu

516-867-8008

 



York/Harrisburg

 

Modali Anand( York )

(717) 781-4811

  anand.modali@gmail.com, we5atviswasrinilayam@gmail.com.

Subodh Sharma(Harrisburgh)

717-763-8167

 

Virginia/Maryland/Washington DC

Kumar Chunduru

703-864-0564Cell), 703-948-9193(H)

chunduru.kumar@gmail.com

Radhakrishna Murti Pemmarazu

301-251-0361(H), 301-529-6359(Cell)

 murtip@msn.com

Rapaka Samba Siva Rao

 301-926-2133(H)

 raorapaka@verizon.net

Poornachandra Nimmagadda

703-542-6615

703-868-3426 (Cell)

 purna34@hotmail.com

     


Cincinnati, Dayton, Columbus, Toledo, Cleveland, Pittsburgh

Radha & Rama Sarma Akella

614-939-1254(H),614-354-9087(Cell)

akella_rs@yahoo.com

Ramakrishna Gollamudi

937-431-9504

 

Vempati Krishna

517-914-3217

 

KC Prasad

734-665-6892

 

Jhansi Lakshmi (Pittsburgh)

972-782-2798(H), 781-535-2233(Cell)

 

San jose/San Franscisco

Kanthi & Prasad Durvasula

510-793-3047(H)
408-667-5487(Cell)

durvasulap@gmail.com

Satya & Venu Musunuri

510-226-6564(H)

vmusunuri@yahoo.com

Sunitha & Venkataramana Balagani

408-848-2968
408-476-1107

vbalagani@yahoo.com

Anitha & Govind Pasumarthy

510-438-9703 (H)  408-250-1845 (Cell

govindp@hotmail.com

Prabha & Venkat Mukku( Los Angeles )

805-498-1421

 

Venkat Adusumilli( Arizona )

480-496-9292

vradusumilli@hotmail.com

Raleigh , North Carolina , Charlotte

 

Krishna Latha & Sanjay

919-387-5714(H)

919-606-4893(Cell)

kvarkur@yahoo.com

Vyjayanthi & Ravishanker

919-544-8276(H), 919-699-1639(Cell) ,919-667-7347(Cell)

vyjayantij@hotmail.com

Charlotte : Ram Kumar

704-910-2352 (Home)

903 - 422-0790 (Cell)

  ramkumar_13@yahoo.com

 

Minneapolis/St. Paul

Prasad Hejibu

(952) 974-2014 (Home)
(952) 237-8272 (Cell)

prasadh@msn.com

Hajeeb Narayana

952-948-1232
(651) 329-9457 (Cell)

hnarayana@mchsi.com

St. Joseph, MO & Omaha, NE

Dr. Srinath & Jayaprada Davaluri

816-279-6855

 

Usha Sree Devaraju

402-359-1653

ushasree_d@yahoo.com

Chicago/Urbana/Springfield/Indiana
/Indianapolis

Sudha & Balakrishna Panuganti

630-922-6130

630-452-8776

sudhapanuganti@gmail.com
bpanuganti@comcast.net

Girija & Radhakrishna Balagani

847-342-9107

  girijabalagani@yahoo.com

Subhasri & Sridhar Gondesi

630-855-2592

Subha_madaka@yahoo.com

Neelima & Rajendra Valluru

847-259-9697

N_valluru@yahoo.com

Malleswari & Sastrulu

847-593-1699

mmalleswari@hotmail.com

Syam & Prasanthi

815-436-5571

 

Prof. Narayana Rao( Urbana )

217-328-2451,

 

Rao Bhamidipaty(Indianapolis, Indiana)

317-497-1025(H) , 408-705-6278(cell)

rao62us@yahoo.com

Shylaja & Srikanth JukaReddy(Indianapolis, Indiana)

317-845-1022(Home), 317-503-5809(Cell)

shylajapreddy@yahoo.com

Atlanta/Memphis/Knoxville, TN

 

Madhu bala & Srinivas

770-777-1505

tripuranenis@comcast.net

Geetha & Uma Maheshwar Reddy

770-497-9961(H)

reddyu@yahoo.com

Srikanthi & Vamsi Mohan

(678) 513-6507 (H)

678)-777-2741 (Cell)

srikanthiv99@gmail.com

Sarma Chilukuri ( Knoxville , TN )

865-386-2759(Cell)

865-201-0599(Cell)

865-690-8824(Home)

sarma_chilukuri@hotmail.com

Ram & Anjana Challa
(Memphis)
901-309-1304(home) achalla@rocketmail.com

Kishan ( Knoxville , TN )

865-690-1422 (H)

 

Dallas/SanAntanio/
Austin /Houston

Satia Madimchetty 972-506-9142 (H) 469-877-3676 (C) satia@sbcglobal.net
Dr. Anil Bhogaraju 972-691-3747 (H) 469-826-1947 (C) anilkvb@hotmail.com

Ramesh Uppala( Austin )

512-996-9083 (home) 510-364-3058 & 510-676-7473 (cell)

ramesh_uppala@yahoo.com

Dr. Kedar & Meenakshi Chinatapalli (SanAntanio)


210-492-2036 or 210-240-4804

mkchintapalli@yahoo.com

Steve Khanna (Houston) 713-614-4488  

Jacksonville/Orlando and other Florida cities.

Narayana Murthy & Swarna

904- 641-2766

murthy.kota@gmail.com

Orlando :
Suryanarayana & Meenakshi Challapalli

407-681-8385

csuryana@mail.ucf.edu
mchallapalli@hotmail.com

Mukund Hanumanthe

504-443-5633

mhanumante@MetLife.com

West Palm Beach
Venkat Chadalawada
561-317-8572 mallisai@yahoo.com

Virginia/Maryland/Washington DC

Kumar Chunduru

703-864-0564Cell), 703-948-9193(H)

chunduru.kumar@gmail.com

Radhakrishna Murti Pemmarazu

301-251-0361(H), 301-529-6359(Cell)

 murtip@msn.com

Rapaka Samba Siva Rao

 301-926-2133(H)

 raorapaka@verizon.net

Poornachandra Nimmagadda

703-542-6615

703-868-3426 (Cell)

 purna34@hotmail.com

     

 

 

Home        VIMS        Divine Showers       Divine March       PhotoGallery     Audio    Contributions     Site Map


Copyright @2007 All Rights reserved , Viswamandiram, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, India